ogloading.blogg.se

Mount and blade sword sister
Mount and blade sword sister













mount and blade sword sister

It looked like they took a liking to her: I was informed the girl grasped the basics of combat quite swiftly. I put her in the care of Ymira and Jeremus, and set out to the nearest city once more. We cut into them savagely, and by the time the dust of our charge had settled, the prisoner's bonds were already cut. They knew we were coming for a long time, and tried to lose us, but they were bloated with plunder and wounded. I didn't even waste time sounding a charge, my galloping off had to be enough alert for those of my men ready to fight. The scream was from their only hostage, a woman presumably the rest of the caravan had been slaughtered. I sent scouts, and their report was almost immediate: a force of bandits, twenty or so men in all, was making off from the scattered remains of a trade caravan, leaving bodies in its wake.

mount and blade sword sister

The war would have to wait a while, then: it was time to make use of that money.īut as my followers lazily drifted across the plain, something in the distance caught my attention: a shrill scream split the forest. All in all, I had almost ten thousand denars, and several beasts of burden loaded up with spoils of war in various states of disrepair. After the assault was over and all business was taken care of, I made a most careful count of the funds now in my possession.















Mount and blade sword sister